2019-20 Management Team

The Junior League of Tuscaloosa is proud to announce our 2019-20 Management Team! Executive Vice President: Peyton Cork (two-year term 2018-20) Executive Vice President-Elect: Jane Bailey Cooper (two-year term, position becomes EVP in 2020)   VP Communications: Elizabeth Hinson VP Community: Courtney Thomas VP Membership: Jamie Burke VP Finance: Libby Cochrane Assistant Treasurer : Corey… Read More