Executive Board and Management Team

President Jaime Conger president@jltuscaloosa.org
President-Elect Jennifer Colburn preselect@jltuscaloosa.org
Executive Vice President Jane Bailey Cooper execvp@jltuscaloosa.org
Vice President Finance/Treasurer Corey Elder finance@jltuscaloosa.org
Secretary Tori Gray secretary@jltuscaloosa.org
Nominating Committee Chair Lauren Holmes nominating@jltuscaloosa.org
Member-at-Large, Diversity & Inclusion Whitni Molden memberatlarge@jltuscaloosa.org
Sustainer Advisor Pam Parker sustainers@jltuscaloosa.org
Executive Vice President-Elect Austin Butler evpelect@jltuscaloosa.org
Vice President Community Sarah Kate Neunzig community@jltuscaloosa.org
Vice President Fund Development Emily Bryant funddevelopment@jltuscaloosa.org
Vice President Membership Ashley Jones membership@jltuscaloosa.org
Vice President Administration Brandi Russell admin@jltuscaloosa.org
Vice President Communications Elizabeth Hinson communications@jltuscaloosa.org
Assistant Treasurer Estella Hare finance@jltuscaloosa.org
Provisional Director Karley Fernandez provisionalchair@jltuscaloosa.org