Executive Board and Management Team

President Jane Bailey Cooper president@jltuscaloosa.org
President-Elect Austin Butler preselect@jltuscaloosa.org
Executive Vice President Elizabeth Hinson execvp@jltuscaloosa.org
Vice President Finance/Treasurer Susan Whitt finance@jltuscaloosa.org
Secretary Chelsea Ratcliff secretary@jltuscaloosa.org
Nominating Committee Chair Leigh Cummings nominating@jltuscaloosa.org
Member-at-Large, Diversity & Inclusion Emily Bryant memberatlarge@jltuscaloosa.org
Member-at-Large Tori Gray memberatlarge@jltuscaloosa.org
Member-at-Large Jackie Harrison memberatlarge@jltuscaloosa.org
Member-at-Large Bethany Powe memberatlarge@jltuscaloosa.org
Sustainer Advisor Pam Parker sustainers@jltuscaloosa.org
Executive Vice President-Elect Sarah Kate Neunzig evpelect@jltuscaloosa.org
Vice President Community Serena Jackson community@jltuscaloosa.org
Vice President Fund Development Stephanie Reinhart funddevelopment@jltuscaloosa.org
Vice President Membership Whitni Molden membership@jltuscaloosa.org
Vice President Administration Estella Hare admin@jltuscaloosa.org
Vice President Communications Chelsea Jarvis communications@jltuscaloosa.org
Assistant Treasurer Sadia Kamal finance@jltuscaloosa.org
Provisional Director Karen Thompson-Jackson provisionalchair@jltuscaloosa.org