Executive Board and Management Team

President Jennifer Colburn president@jltuscaloosa.org
President-Elect Jane Bailey Cooper preselect@jltuscaloosa.org
Executive Vice President Austin Butler execvp@jltuscaloosa.org
Vice President Finance/Treasurer Estella Hare finance@jltuscaloosa.org
Secretary Tori Gray secretary@jltuscaloosa.org
Nominating Committee Chair Shanna McIntosh nominating@jltuscaloosa.org
Member-at-Large, Diversity & Inclusion Whitni Molden memberatlarge@jltuscaloosa.org
Member-at-Large Libby Cochrane memberatlarge@jltuscaloosa.org
Sustainer Advisor Pam Parker sustainers@jltuscaloosa.org
Executive Vice President-Elect Elizabeth Hinson evpelect@jltuscaloosa.org
Vice President Community Sebrena Jackson community@jltuscaloosa.org
Vice President Fund Development Sheriah Gibson funddevelopment@jltuscaloosa.org
Vice President Membership Sarah Kate Neunzig membership@jltuscaloosa.org
Vice President Administration Brandi Russell admin@jltuscaloosa.org
Vice President Communications Chelsea Jarvis communications@jltuscaloosa.org
Assistant Treasurer Susan Whitt finance@jltuscaloosa.org
Provisional Director Ashley Jones provisionalchair@jltuscaloosa.org