Executive Board and Management Team

President Ashley Olive president@jltuscaloosa.org
President-Elect Jaime Conger preselect@jltuscaloosa.org
Executive Vice President Peyton Cork execvp@jltuscaloosa.org
Vice President Finance/Treasurer Libby Cochrane finance@jltuscaloosa.org
Secretary Rachel Jones secretary@jltuscaloosa.org
Nominating Committee Chair Lauren Holmes nominating@jltuscaloosa.org
Member-at-Large, Diversity & Inclusion Jennifer Harris memberatlarge@jltuscaloosa.org
Sustainer Advisor Kathleen Cramer sustainers@jltuscaloosa.org
Executive Vice President-Elect Jane Bailey Cooper evpelect@jltuscaloosa.org
Vice President Community Courtney Thomas community@jltuscaloosa.org
Vice President Fund Development Nicole Hampton funddevelopment@jltuscaloosa.org
Vice President Membership Jamie Burke membership@jltuscaloosa.org
Vice President Administration Martha Griffith admin@jltuscaloosa.org
Vice President Communications Elizabeth Hinson communications@jltuscaloosa.org
Assistant Treasurer Corey Elder finance@jltuscaloosa.org
Provisional Director Ashley Jones provisionalchair@jltuscaloosa.org